Contact

For Sales and Marketing inquiries:

Phone: 905-479-0230
Fax: 905-479-0232
Toll Free: 1-877-KEATING (532-8464)
E-mail:

Gregory Bowes
National Channel Manager
gbowes@keating.com

Albert Han
National Channel Manager
ahan@keating.com

Stewart Hazell
National Channel Manager
shazell@keating.com

Richard Macklan
Eastern Region Channel Manager
rmacklan@keating.com

Grant Iwasa
Western Region Account Manager
giwasa@keating.com

Rick Neufeld
Western Region Account Manager
rneufeld@keating.com

Raul Villafranca
Western Region Channel Manager
rvillafranca@keating.com

 

For Customer Support, Technical Support, Warranty, and Shipping inquiries:

Phone: 905-479-0230
Fax: 905-479-0232
E-mail:

Customer Support
cs@keating.com

Technical Support
support@keating.com

Warranty
warranty@keating.com

Shipping
shipping@keating.com

 

For Employment inquiries:

Phone: 905-479-0230
Fax: 905-479-0232
Toll Free: 1-877-KEATING (532-8464)
E-mail: hr@keating.com

 

For general inquiries and feedback:

Phone: 905-479-0230
Fax: 905-479-0232
E-mail:

we_respond@keating.com
webmaster@keating.com

 

Follow us on LinkedIn! Follow us on Twitter! Like us on Facebook! Follow us on LinkedIn